Thursday, November 10, 2011

Am i the only one who hates little dogs?

theyre cute and all, but i cant stand the damn loud *** unneccesary yapping,and the high pitched shriekish bark.i find it very annoying and ear hurting.yorkies are cute, but id rather have a mastiff anyday.

No comments:

Post a Comment