Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Do people really think Favre deserves the MVP?

Even though I'm a BIG Brady fan, and want him to win the MVP, I have to say some people like Favre. He's led Green Bay to 8-1, with barely a rushing game. That's saying something. The whole offense is based around him.

No comments:

Post a Comment